had a spinning class at 6 am, them walked five and a half miles....
I am pooped
Peanut and Pascal
what?
Thursday, August 4, 2011
Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Wednesday 8/3/11
Today spinning class at 9am. Liz, is a very good teacher, and very helpful with questions.
My question was, standing while spinning, realized I was doing it correctly, because there was burning in the thighs....hehhehehe...fun
My question was, standing while spinning, realized I was doing it correctly, because there was burning in the thighs....hehhehehe...fun
Tuesday, August 2, 2011
Spinning at 6am Aug 2nd..
I have started to do my 6 am Spinning classes on Tuesday and Thursday. I am doing this so once I get a job, I will not have a hard time getting up in the morning and going out the door.
This class was with Trish, have not been in her class before...it was good and I was exhausted......hehehehe
This class was with Trish, have not been in her class before...it was good and I was exhausted......hehehehe
Aug 1st Deep Water Aerobics at the YMCA- San Pedro
Well today did my two hours of Deep water Aerobics. The classes are really fun, and one does not feel beaten up after the class...just pooped... :)
July 31st- Peck Park Trail run
Oh My, my running group did an away run on Sunday. We did a new trail...oh heavens, I was only able to do 3 miles, the trails were very steep.
I plan to go back and concur the trails. Hal and I walked the trails, the runners did the loop 3 times.....ugh
I plan to go back and concur the trails. Hal and I walked the trails, the runners did the loop 3 times.....ugh
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)