Peanut and Pascal

Peanut and Pascal
what?

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Crap what have I been doing?

On July 15th I did my morning Spinning class....great class.


July 16th 7 miles, ran 1.1/2 miles walked the rest.

July 17th walked 4 Miles.   I had to work on my internet connection.  Tried to switch to ATT UVerse, and switched back to my regular ATT DSL.....Oh my heavens, U Verse SUCKS!

Monday July 18th...took two deep water aerobic classes....what a workout, I was completely wiped.

Today July 19th. My plan was to wake up at 5:30 am and go to the 6am Spinning class.......alas did not make it, was still wiped out from water aerobic classes.  Also went to Goodwill and donated some stuff.  

No comments:

Post a Comment